Home >> School Holidays

School Holiday Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2017
** Staff Development Day Monday 4th September 2017
Term Starts Tuesday 5th September 2017
Term Ends On Wednesday 18th October 2017
** Staff Development Day Thursday 19th October 2017
** Staff Development DayFriday 20th October 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017
Term Starts Monday 30th October 2017
Term Ends On Wednesday 20th December 2017
Christmas Holidays Thursday 21st December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018
SPRING TERM 2018
Term Starts Monday 8th January 2018
Term Ends On Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018
Term Starts Monday 19th February 2018
Term Ends On Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holidays Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018
Good Friday 30th March 2018; Easter Monday 2nd April 2018
SUMMER TERM 2018
Term Starts Monday 16th April 2018
May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Term Ends On Thursday 24th May 2018
** Staff Development Day Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Term Starts Monday 4th June 2018
Term Ends On Wednesday 25th July 2018


** The school is closed for pupils on these days.

To see the full School Holiday Dates list for 2017-18 please click here.